Prior to relocating to the Eastern Townships, Michael Cyr was the Vice President, Client Services, of one of the largest advertising agencies in Canada. His active role in strategic planning and client development helped hone his ability to assist clients clearly identify and obtain their objectives.

Since relocating to the Townships, he has developed several businesses to help respond to the demand of secondary resident owners within the Owl’s Head Ski resort area.

Michael currently lives on the slopes of Owl’s Head with his daughter, and has been heavily involved in the community.  Feel free to say hello when you see him telemark skiing, mountain biking or simply running on the backcountry roads.

Michael Cyr 819 239 1894

About this site
Tools
Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Michael Cyr and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Avant de déménager dans les Cantons-de-l’Est, Michael Cyr était vice-président, Services à la clientèle, d’une des plus grandes agences de publicité au Canada. Son rôle actif dans la planification stratégique et le développement de la clientèle l’ont amené à aider ses clients à identifier clairement et à atteindre leurs objectifs.

Depuis qu’il est établi dans les Cantons-de-l’Est, il a développé plusieurs entreprises axées sur les besoins des propriétaires de résidences secondaires dans le secteur du centre récréotouristique  de Ski Owl’s Head.

Michael demeure à quelques minutes d’Owl’s Head avec sa fille, et il est bien impliquée dans la communauté. Saluez-le lorsque vous le verrez faire du télémark, du vélo de montagne ou encore de la course sur les chemins de campagne.

Michael Cyr 819 239 1894

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Michael Cyr. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

À propos de ce site
Outils